Debra Nappi-Gonzalez ~ President
debra.nappi-gonzalez@stonybrookmedicine.edu

debra_nappi

 

Jimmy McPherson ~ Executive Vice President
jimmy.mcpherson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

jimmy_mcpherson

 

Ed Armioia ~ 2nd Vice President
edward.armioia@stonybrookmedicine.edu

edward_armioia

 

Doris Spruill ~ 3rd Vice President
doris.spruill@stonybrookmedicine.edu

doris_spruill

 

Carol Low ~ 4th Vice President
carol.low@stonybrookmedicine.edu

carol_low

 

Yogin Oza ~ 5th Vice President
yogin.oza@stonybrookmedicine.edu

yogin_oza

 

Lisa Perez ~ Secretary
lisa.perez@stonybrookmedicine.edu

lisa_perez

 

Maryann Phelps ~ Treasurer
maryann.phelps@stonybrookmedicine.edu

maryann_phelps

 

Ray Spruill Jr. ~ Delegate
ray.spruill@stonybrookmedicine.edu

ray_spruill

 

Franklyn Lopez ~ Delegate
franklyn.lopez@stonybrookmedicine.edu

franklyn lopez

Jeffrey Searls ~ Delegate
jeffrey.searls@stonybrookmedicine.edu

jeffrey_searls

 

Rosa Alfaro ~ Delegate
rosa.alfaro@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 


© 2006-2013 CSEA
Website designed and maintained by Justin Spero